“Two Tickets To The Christmas Ball” by Donita K. Paul

6 Feb

Cora Crowder is just getting ready for the holidays, and so is Simon Derrick (one of her co-workers). Even though they work in the same building they don’t really know each other, but when they go to the same book shop on Sage street both get a ticket. A ticket to The Christmas Ball, all about the ball is very mysterious. Cora and Simon get to know each other a bit better before the ball happens but they run into a few problems , will they make it to the ball together?

“Two Tickets To The Christmas Ball” by Donita K. Paul, was a very interesting book. There are some books that I have to force myself to read because that’s just how boring they are, but this book was not like that. I enjoyed reading it very much, I loved the fact that both Cora and Simon told the story. I personally think books are better like that, to me they make the book more intriguing. This book captivated my attention, it was a quick, easy and fun read. I definitely do recommend it.

Thanks Waterbrook Multnomah Publishing for providing me with a copy of this book to review. All opinions expressed are mine entirely.

2 Responses to ““Two Tickets To The Christmas Ball” by Donita K. Paul”

  1. Donita K. Paul February 7, 2011 at 3:10 am #

    Thanks for the review. i loved this story.

    • Dianna September 20, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

      Your welcome, and I also loved this book 🙂

Leave a Reply

