“Finding Hollywood Nobody” by Lisa Samson

2 Apr

“Finding Hollywood Nobody” by Lisa Samson

Scotty and Charley are on the move again. This time they are headed to Marshall, Texas to another one of Jeremy’s films. While staying in town Scotty makes new friends. She learns about herself and God, which wasn’t really what she planned, but she’s happy for it. She even learns more about her family, things get better for her in Charley. Biker Guy is still chasing them but Scotty is tired of running away.When she finally confronts him what could be the result?

I really did like this book, it shows you how God is always there, no matter what. I even learned a bit about myself too. I have to admit some parts were not at all what I expected, but it was a great book overall. I give it four stars, and definitely recommend it if you’re looking for a quick, easy read.

I received this book free from NavPress Publishers as part of their Blogger Review Program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commision’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

