“Alienation” by Jon S. Lewis

21 Jan

Alienation, the second book in the C.H.A.O.S. Trilogy, was absolutely amazing! I read the first book Invasion when it barely came out and I’ve been waiting for the second ever since. It was completely worth the wait, I must admit that at first though I was not immediately captivated with the story but once I got through the first few pages I couldn’t put the book down! It was so action packed! I honestly can not wait for the third book to come out!

Colt is barely settling in to his new life, where everything he believed to be myths and legends are actually real. “A world of high-tech gear, shape-shifting aliens, simulated reality, and hoverboards.” When he and his best friends, Danielle and Oz, are invited to come study at the C.H.A.O.S Academy and his life becomes even stranger than before.  Then to top it off Colt comes to the realization that someone wants him eliminated. Everything isn’t as it seems, what could happen to Colt and his friends?

Many thanks to Thomas Nelson publishers for providing me with a copy of this book to review.  I was not required to write a positive review. All opinions expressed are mine and mine alone.

You Can Purchase A Copy Of This Book Here

One Response to ““Alienation” by Jon S. Lewis”

  1. Neck pain relief January 24, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    You got a really useful blog. I have been here reading for about an hour. I am a newbie and your success is very much an inspiration for me.

Leave a Reply

